How do you edit HBO profiles?
- At HBOMax.com, choose your profile and then Manage Profiles.
- Choose the profile you want to change.
- Make changes to the profile and choose Done.
How do I manage users on HBO Max?
Choose your profile, then Account > Devices. (Only Adult profiles can manage devices.) Review the list of devices signed in to your account, including the profile name, sign-in date, and country. If you don't recognize a device, go to Stop unwanted use of your account.How do I kick people off my HBO Max account?
If you think someone might have access to your HBO Max account without your permission, we recommend changing your password. This will sign your account out of all devices. For a list of devices that have access to your account, go to Manage your devices.How to change profile pic on HBO Max?
In HBO Max, choose your profile and then + New Profile (you may need to scroll right if you have more than 3 profiles). Select an avatar or choose Skip. Enter a name (between 1 and 14 characters). To create a Kids profile, turn on Kids Mode, choose a Ratings group, and add your child's birthdate.How do you edit profiles on HBO Max?
In HBO Max, choose your profile. below the profile you want to change. Make changes to the profile and choose Done.How To Change Profile Picture On HBO Max 2025 (2026)
How do I change my account profile photo?
Add or change your profile pictureOn your Android phone or tablet, go to myaccount.google.com. Tap Personal info. Tap Profile picture.
Why can't I delete a profile on HBO Max?
Only additional profiles can be removed. Other limitations may include parental controls or active streaming sessions that prevent deletion ☎️ 📞1-(877)-200-9792. HBO Max doesn't allow the deletion of the main or primary profile ☎️ 📞1-(877)-200-9792. You can only edit it, but not remove it ☎️ 📞1-(877)-200-9792.How do I delete another user profile?
Delete or switch users- Open your device's Settings app.
- Tap System. Multiple users. If you can't find this setting, try searching your Settings app for users .
- Tap the user's name.
- Tap Delete user. Delete. The user will be removed from the list.
Is HBO Max cracking down on multiple users?
HBO Max's crackdown on account/password sharing is rolling out worldwide, unless the streaming service gets shut down first. That's according to HBO Max's CEO and president of global streaming, JB Perrette.How many users can be on an HBO Max account?
How many devices can stream HBO Max at once — and how to sign out a device if you're over the limit. You can stream on up to three devices at one time with HBO Max. HBO Max caps accounts at five profiles, including both adult and kid profiles. You can remotely sign out of other devices via your HBO Max profile.Why does HBO Max say my account belongs to someone else?
This message appears when your HBO Max household has been updated several times within a short period. If you haven't updated your HBO Max household several times, someone outside your household may have updated your household. Not sure if someone has access to your account?Can you watch HBO Max in two different houses?
Your HBO Max account is for you and the people you live with. With the Extra Member Add-On, WarnerMedia-billed subscribers can share their HBO Max plan with a friend or family member who doesn't live with them. A base subscription plan is required.Does deleting a user profile delete everything?
When you delete a user profile, it will permanently remove all user settings, files, and application data associated with that profile. This includes any programs or shortcuts that were stored under that user name.How do I remove other accounts from the user profile?
Remove a Google or other account from your device- Open your device's Settings app.
- Tap Passwords & accounts. ...
- Under "Accounts," tap the account you want to remove. ...
- To confirm, tap Remove account. ...
- If this is the only Google Account on the device, you'll need to enter your device's pattern, PIN, or password for security.
How can I delete shows from my HBO Max profile?
Things to know- In HBO Max, choose the My Stuff icon. or on the Home screen find the My List row.
- Do one of the following: Phone, tablet, or computer: Choose the Menu icon on the item you want to remove and then choose Remove. Other TV device: Press and hold the title you want to remove for 1 second.
How do I delete a profile on HBO Max on Apple TV?
Can't delete a profile?- In HBO Max, choose your profile.
- Choose the Edit icon. below a profile.
- Choose Delete Profile and confirm the deletion. This will delete the profile and its info, such as My List and Continue Watching.
- Choose Done.
How do I fix my HBO Max account?
You may need to try more than one of these solutions:- Try another device. Try signing in to HBO Max on another supported device (phone, tablet, or TV).
- Sign in without a password. Try signing in without your password. ...
- Update your browser. ...
- Try another browser. ...
- Clear cookies and cache. ...
- 'Your device time is out of sync' error.
What happens to my profile picture when I delete my account?
What happens if you permanently delete your Facebook account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted.How do I choose the right profile picture?
9 Tips to Nail Your Social Media Profile Picture (plus, research and examples)- Show your face. ...
- Frame yourself. ...
- Turn up your smile setting. ...
- Use contrasting colors. ...
- Use a simple background. ...
- Test your profile picture with a focus group. ...
- Get a bit of your brand into your photo.
How many profiles can I create in HBO Max?
Create or change HBO Max profiles. For a more personalized experience, you can create up to 5 profiles for everyone in your household.
← Previous question
Who sold more tickets, Taylor Swift or Coldplay?
Who sold more tickets, Taylor Swift or Coldplay?
Next question →
Did player 001 really have dementia?
Did player 001 really have dementia?
